Boathouse, Windsor

checkVerified Listing. Updated on September 30, 2021
 
Opening Hours
Closes in 2 h 6 min
Monday
10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday
10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday
10:00 - 20:00
Thursday
10:00 - 20:00
Friday
10:00 - 20:00
Saturday
10:00 - 18:00
Sunday
11:00 - 17:00
Upcoming Holidays
Valentine's Day
February 14, 2022
10:00 - 20:00
Hours might differ
Good Friday (Fri, Apr 2, 2021) Easter Sunday (Sun, Apr 4, 2021) Thanksgiving Day (Mon, Oct 11, 2021) Christmas Day (Sat, Dec 25, 2021) New Year's Day (Sat, Jan 1, 2022) Family Day (Mon, Feb 15, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Victoria Day (Mon, May 24, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Canada Day (Thu, Jul 1, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Civic Holiday (Mon, Aug 2, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Labour Day (Mon, Sep 6, 2021) 11:00AM - 6:00PM

Submit Review on Cylex

 
register box
GET A FREE LISTING!

Register and grow your business with Firmania & Cylex!

Nearby similar businesses

Closes in 3 h 6 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 3 h 6 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 3 h 6 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 3 h 6 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 1 h 6 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 3 h 6 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 1 h 6 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 3 h 6 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 3 h 6 min
3100 Howard Ave, Devonshire Mall,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 3 h 6 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 3 h 6 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Closes in 3 h 6 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8