Alia N Tan Jay, Windsor

Updated on July 3, 2022
 
Opening Hours
Opens in 9 h 52 min
Thursday
10:00 - 19:00
Friday
10:00 - 19:00
Saturday
10:00 - 19:00
Sunday
11:00 - 17:00
Monday
10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday
10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday
10:00 - 19:00
Upcoming Holidays
Civic Holiday
August 1, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
Hours might differ
Civic Holiday
August 1, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
Hours might differ
New Year's Day (Wed, Jan 1, 2020) Good Friday (Fri, Apr 10, 2020) Easter Sunday (Sun, Apr 12, 2020) Thanksgiving Day (Mon, Oct 12, 2020) Christmas Day (Fri, Dec 25, 2020) Family Day (Mon, Feb 17, 2020) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Victoria Day (Mon, May 18, 2020) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Canada Day (Wed, Jul 1, 2020) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Civic Holiday (Mon, Aug 3, 2020) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Labour Day (Mon, Sep 7, 2020) 11:00AM - 6:00PM Black Friday (Fri, Nov 27, 2020) 7:00AM - 10:00PM Christmas Eve (Thu, Dec 24, 2020) 9:30AM - 5:00PM Boxing Day (Sat, Dec 26, 2020) 7:00AM - 7:00PM New Year's Eve (Thu, Dec 31, 2020) 9:30AM - 5:00PM

Submit Review on Cylex

 
register box
GET A FREE LISTING!

Register and grow your business with Firmania & Cylex!

Nearby similar businesses

Opens in 9 h 52 min
3100 Howard Ave, Devonshire Mall,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 52 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 52 min
3100 Howard Ave, Devonshire Mall,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 52 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 52 min
3100 Howard Ave, Food Court,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 52 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 52 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 52 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 52 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 52 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 22 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8
Opens in 9 h 52 min
3100 Howard Ave,
Windsor, ON, N8X 3Y8